Bookish Goodies

So this month I had the wonderful opportunity to rep for this store – Bookish Goodies.

They have some AMAZING STUFF that’s available for very reasonable prices. The things that I got were:

  1. A mini Harry Potter Funko Keyring  – So this funko is like one of the cutest things ever.Its tiny and adorable and looks amazing on my shelf. Sometimes I hang it on my bag and flaunt it to my friends too
  2. A Hedwig Necklace – This necklace is so pretty I can’t even. Its Hedwig carrying a letter in its beak and when I wear it, it seems like my dream of receiving my Hogwarts letter has come true *sob*sob* #thesadtruth
  3. A Red Queen Brooch – This brooch is gorgeous and I love it even more as the Red Queen is my favorite character in Alice in Wonderland (if you have read Heartless, you’ll know what I am talking about). I just hate what she went through and so i love this brooch too

All the three things were of great quality and I love every single thing. (pic below)

april_2017-06-28-19-57-05-496

Bookish Goodies also has a vast range of products from every fandom like Harry Potter House scarves or ACOTAR necklaces (THATS RIGHT) or Game of Thrones funkos, all at a lesser price than other stores  and………..wait for it…………..FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING!!! THATS CORRECT YOU HEARD ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Free shipping Worldwide and if you want some discount you can use my code, Demigod5 for 5% off for any product!!!

You can checkout her site here : https://www.shop101.com/BookishGoodies   or you could checkout the instagram page @bookish_goodies

So do see the products guys and trust me, you’ll thank me for ii 🙂

Leave a comment